Sports and arts in my life

Art has no role in my life, but sport has a very big role. Sport is important to me because it is my hobby. Hobby has a very important role for a person, because you are separated from your studies or work while doing it. My favorite sports are football and basketball. I like football a lot because I have been playing since I was very young and that sport is popular all over Armenia, and I like basketball a lot because compared to other players I am taller and it becomes easier to play. I love only one of the branches of art, it is music. I listen to songs when I go everywhere, listening to songs makes long journeys seem very fast. My favorite song genre is rap, and my favorite rappers are the West Coast rappers. That group includes Tupac, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Easy-E, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre and others. So sports and art play a very important role in my life.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն